top of page
  • Writer's pictureEidem

Welcome!

Seems Quin wanted me to make a little blog post incase people get to this site early, in the case that you have.. Welcome! I am Eidem, not sure if I'm going to make a blog post often, but I do exist here! So, that's a plus I guess. Don't ask what I'll be posting here, not even I know. But as you can see, this is going to be a private site that is password locked. And it's also.. unfinished as you can see, Quin is still working on it but it'll be awhile before this place is linked to anything. So, enjoy your stay until then.

10 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Cookies

Eidem is still trying to get cookies out of me, I don't know how to get her to stop. But they want cookies, and won't stop asking me.

Update Progress: Extras

Quin just dumped a bunch of ideas out, I am very worried about the "wall of button" as a concept. Might tell her to calm it down a little, don't want to overwhelm the visitors at all! I told her to ma

Proudly created with Wix.com

bottom of page